Logo for: Wallingford Adult Education

Fall 2021

Welcome to Wallingford Adult Education’s fall brochure. We are very committed to students achieving their goals – personal education or careers. Browse through the brochure, as we offer fall classes to strengthen your English language skills, earn a  diploma - high school diploma or work towards advancing your career. In addition, we offer a wide variety of general interest classes for community members. Register to experience the power of lifelong learning!


– Sashi Govin, Director
Wallingford Adult Education

Download Registration Form


Fall 2021 Calendar


  • Monday, September 6: CLOSED - Labor Day
  • Tuesday, September 7: Credit Diploma, ABE/GED, NEPD classes resume
  • Monday, October 11: CLOSED - Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, October 20: 12:15 pm Adult Education Advisory Council meeting
  • Thursday, November 11: CLOSED - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26 CLOSED - Thanksgiving Recess
  • Thursday, December 23-Friday, December 31: CLOSED - Holiday Recess
  • Monday, January 3: Learning Center opens for scheduled classes